Faculty & Staff

McMillan profile

Amy Gross McMillan
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Human Movement Analysis Labs
grossmcmillana@ecu.edu

Additional Information

garrison profile

Michael Garrison
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy Clinic
garrisonmi20@ecu.edu

Additional Information

johnson profile

Sarah E. Johnson
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy Clinic
johnsonsar@ecu.edu

Additional Information

jones profile

Terry E. Jones
Associate Professor
joneste@ecu.edu

Additional Information

lysaght profile

Christine R. Lysaght
Clinical Assistant Professor
lysaghtc@ecu.edu

Additional Information

surkar profile

Swati Manoharrao Surkar
Assistant Professor
PeARL
surkars19@ecu.edu

Additional Information

szatmari profile

Erzsebet Szatmari
Assistant Professor
Szatmari lab
szatmarie18@ecu.edu

Additional Information

wilson profile

John D. Willson
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Human Movement Analysis Labs
willsonj@ecu.edu

Additional Information

zsolodos profile

Shellie Zsoldos
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Clinic
zsoldoss17@ecu.edu

Additional Information

Karen Eastwood
Administrative Support Associate
eastwoodk@ecu.edu